ALBUM: Mr Seed – Black Child

Mr Seed Black Child Download Album Zip
mp3 free music downloads, offline music, youtube mp3 music, scratch music

Mr Seed Black Child Album Download Zip

Mr Seed Black Child Download Album Zip. Music is a soul food. The talented music act, Mr Seed releases the long anticipated album titled Black Child.

Track List:

  1. Mr Seed – Usiniache
  2. Mr Seed – Hakuna Kama Wewe Ft. Teddy B
  3. Mr Seed – Romeo N Juliet
  4. Mr Seed – Ghetto Love Ft. Vivian
  5. Mr Seed – Blessed Ft. John Black
  6. Mr Seed – Only One Ft. Masauti
  7. Mr Seed – Hubadiliki Ft. Bella Kombo
  8. Mr Seed – Furahi Ft. Nimo
  9. Mr Seed – Mama Ft. Lil Baalil
  10. Mr. Seed – African Woman Ft. Nedy

Listen online and enjoy The Lyrics, Video of your favorite Music

Stream, Listen and Download Zip.