EP: K.O – Form Nne

K.O Form Nne Download EP Zip
music cloud, music festivals, music fest, live music, dancing music, dance music

K.O Form Nne EP Download Zip

K.O Form Nne Download EP Zip. Music is a soul food. The talented artist, K.O drops off the new extended play record titled Form Nne.

Track List:

  1. K.O – Soba
  2. K.O – Waonyeshe Ft. Ssaru
  3. K.O – Ngoja Ft. Tundaman & Dully Sykes
  4. K.O – Akathope
  5. K.O – Nimempata Ft. Susumila
  6. K.O – Nitakoma

Listen online and enjoy The Lyrics, Video of your favorite Music

Stream, Listen and Download Zip.